Mobile Device via App
- On your mobile device, open the Pic-Roller App
- Log in
- Tap menu icon on the bottom navigation bar
- Tap Cancel Account
- Enter your password
- Then tap Continue
- Once cancelation completed, you will be you will be logged out of all devices
Please note: Deleting your account, you will lose all your data and photos. This action cannot be undone.
If you need any help please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.